Meet My Niece – Adalynn Joy | Heather Krah Photography | Pittsburgh Photographer

I shared images from my sister-in-laws phenomenal maternity session, and was so happy to be able to do those photos for her.  Unfortunately for me they live out of state, and because she was due on New Years Eve there was no way I’d be able to get there to do newborn photos.  Fortunately one of my favorite newborn photographers, Katie Mathews Photography, is located right in their neck of the woods.  I love her use of bright colors, a girl after my own heart for sure.  Although I couldn’t do the photos myself, I couldn’t help but send something along so that I could be there in spirit.  I whipped up this adorable rag quilt (instructions can be found here) and tieback that coordinate with Adalynn’s nursery.  Katie did an amazing job…but then again, my niece is a pretty cute subject.  Thanks again Katie!

And without further ado…the super stinkin’ adorable, Adalynn Joy!

Photo by Katie Mathews Photography
Leave a Reply

