Awaiting Adalynn {Part 2} | Heather Krah Photography | Pittsburgh Maternity Photographer

Take two!

As promised here is the second portion of this maternity session.  The first time I photographed this mama her hubby (AKA my brother) was deployed to Afghanistan.  They were able to make it home for Thanksgiving just before she was restricted from traveling and we were able to squeeze in a second session and include him.  Let me just say as a side note…if your younger siblings didn’t listen to you growing up, don’t expect them to take direction from you during a photo shoot.  I kid, I kid…but I don’t.

It was really my pleasure to photograph these two.   Not to mention, the snow covered location made for a beautiful setting.  Can you feel the love?!

Come back tomorrow to meet my precious new niece, Adalynn Joy!

Leave a Reply

