Baby Lucia – Pittsburgh Newborn Photographer – Heather Krah Photography

I have know this little lady’s mommy for quite a while now.  We did her maternity pictures about a month-ish before Lucia made her arrival, along with dad and big brother Nicky.  You can see that session here.  I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on this sweet little bundle of adorable and she was an absolute gem for me.  I’m pretty sure we had this session done in record time, but I have to say, they are probably some of my favorite newborn shots to date.  So here she is…sweet little Lucia (and we couldn’t forget one of my buddy Nicky)!

Leave a Reply

